New Life Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Admin Application(Kumar Saints)

2 posters

Go down

Admin Application(Kumar Saints) Empty Admin Application(Kumar Saints)

Post by Deepanshu Fri Apr 01, 2016 10:42 am

Thunder Gaming Staff Team
Our Decision Is Final
______________________________________________________________________________________________
IG Name:Kumar_Saints
Play time:1-2 Hours as i am new in this server.
Do you have teamspeak and a working mic?
Yup

Why should you be admin?
Why would I join the adminstration team you ask? I think it would be fun to become an admin, but of course I wouldn't abuse it or do any nonsense. The adminstration is a coopertive team that helps the players, and also keeps the server up. I know that if you are not a moderator, it reduces your chances to becoming an admin, but I think this application will prove that I would be a good admin. I've been a helper for a bit now, but I have realized that it's time for me to step it up a bit, and take a bigger responsibility and help the players and the server even more! Sometimes, I think that people would look at me that I am crazy for wanting to help a server, but I acually want to make Voltage Roleplay succeed. I've been searching for servers that are hiring and just starting, I finally found one that I think really acually could succeed, so I would like to volenteer to make the server more known. It took me so long time find a server like Voltage Roleplay, and now I really want it to stay up and make it become the next big thing! And finally I have found Voltage Roleplay, a great server that is looking for admins that I think I fit for that job!

If you was chosen, what would you might do to help other players and our team? Tell us all your experience as an admin IG (Minimum of 200 words)